BURGER AND LEMONADE – FUNDRAISING

It is truly a pitty that knowing that we are organizing a burger day, and me as a passionate chef does not participant. I asked Rebecca if I can take the responsability of all the cooking and she said yes. I made a list of all the things to buy keeping In mind that this is a fundraising so we cannot spend a lot money on things. With €19 I managed to buy enough staff for 75 burger. Since my skills are really good in this sector, I also offered to make home-made veggie burgers. Like this we can reach everyone.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

